alk

back to work

another day another dollar, although I work salary for 40 a week M-F and an extra day does not get me anything. Immediately had to drop the bombs on porcelain bay this morning, right as I got to work - a terrible feeling, not satisfying at all, and is being dragged out way too long as we speak.

I didn’t post Sunday because I was relaxing mega hard, I intended to start a new target design for when I go out shooting, but I realized I hadn’t really done enough research to start building it properly planning - and the friend I would do that with was busy all day.

Originally I was going to go to a local indoor range and practice my first shots with my new carry pistol (CZ-P10M), but that range was closed. I definitely should have looked at their schedule. The target design planning was the backup, and the gaming at home in my underwear was the backup to the backup which I ended up doing.